Print This Page    Send To A Friend    Text Size:
Local Union Directory

  • 1st District ---- Canada

  • 2nd District ---- Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont.

  • 4th District ---- Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, DC.

  • 5th District ---- Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, and Mississippi.  Also, the Panama Canal Zone, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

  • 6th District ---- Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin.

  • 8th District ---- Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, and Wyoming.

  • 9th District ---- Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, and Pacific Islands

  • 10th District ---- Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.

  • 11th District ---- North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Missouri, and Nebraska.

  • Electrical Workers Minority Caucus ---- The Electrical Workers Minority Caucus (EWMC) was founded in 1974 by the African American and Hispanic members of the IBEW who attended the 30th International Convention of the IBEW in Kansas City, Missouri.

  • NJATC ---- National Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee.

Local Connections IBEW Made Products CIR Home NECA Home NJATC Home IBEW Hour Power Electrifying Careers Building & Construction Trades Electric TV Quality Connection