District Staff - Meet The Folks Who Serve You!

Kenneth Cooper
International Vice President, Fourth District


Fourth District Staff, 2015 Progress Meeting, L to R - Ted Robison, Jon RosenbergerDale McCray, Secretary Kim Westerholm,
Chuck Tippie, Brian Malloy, Gary Osborne, David Moran,
Steve Crum, International Vice President Kenneth Cooper,
Neal Gray,
Dave Morgan, Frank Cloud, Bill Dietz, John Boyd, Gina Cooper, Don Vidourek, Nick Dobbs, Brett McDermitt, Ron Ols
Not pictured - Chad Donathan, Troy Johnson, Lynda Wenzel, and Secretary Laura Miller.

Vice President Cooper and his staff are proud to serve the Men and Women of the Fourth District, a job that often takes them
away from home and their families. Let them know you appreciate their work and get to know them. They have families
just like you and understand the issues of working people in today's economy.